Retired and Honorary Members Directory HEA logo
Many of our Retired members still play an active role with the HEA and some have become Honorary members to reflect their contribution:

      Retired Members

Hugh Robertson-Smith
Mr & Mrs M Roberts
Mrs Mavis Sweetingham
Honorary Members

Mr R J Blythe
Roger Brownbridge
Sarah Clare
Mrs Jill Daniell
Peter Darban
Doug Jones

Chris Phillips
David G Ross
Brian Sulman
John Tilbury
  About us | Join us | Member Directory | Specialisms | HEA events | Initiatives | Talks & Visits | Press Centre  
  © Horticultural Exhibitors' Association 2024